Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser
jump to content

WHAT WE OFFER:

Layout: Packaging Design

From initial concept to finished layout, we involve you, the customer, at every step. Your ideas and requirements are taken into account in the design of every piece of packaging. At the same time, you benefit from our experience in how a given design will look and work on every possible kind of packaging and substrate.

 

 

PrePress: Data Handling & Plate Production

We take charge of all the processes that have to be carried out before printing. From data handling and formatting, to modifying and reorganising existing designs, right through to plate production – we are your one-stop providers for all the steps that lead up to printing.

 

 

Proofing: A Test Run For Optimum Results

Our constantly updated technology helps here, too. We reproduce your packaging printing in a proof. That way you can check whether the result matches your expectations before printing begins. This pre-print proof ensures that the packaging you receive matches your requirements exactly.

 

 

Plate Mounting: Reliably fast Implementation

Our skilled staff organises printing-plate production. We set up printing plates for flawless printing on packaging in corrugated and solid board, as well as on flexible packaging. The entire production process is standardised. Checks at the end of every single step guarantee quality. As a result, your order is fulfilled quickly and reliably.

 

 

 

PLATEMAKING FOR ALL PRINT METHODS

Contact

KORN-KLISCHEE GMBH
AM MITTELFELDE 51
37120 BOVENDEN

+49 (0) 5594 - 93094 116
+49 (0) 5594 - 93094 222
info@korn-klischee.de

Map/ directions

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen. Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können
zum Inhaltsbereich

Das bieten wir an:

Layout: Gestaltung von Verpackungen

Vom ersten Entwurf bis zum fertigen Layout beziehen wir Sie als Kunden mit ein. Jede Verpackung wird nach Ihren Wünschen und unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Vorstellungen gestaltet. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung, wie Design auf den unterschiedlichsten Verpackungen und Substraten wirkt und funktioniert.

Druckvorstufe: Datenaufbereitung und Plattenproduktion

Alle Prozesse, die vor dem Druck erledigt werden müssen, übernehmen wir für Sie. Sei es die Aufbereitung oder Formatierung von Daten, das Modifizieren und Umgestalten bestehender Designs und zuletzt dann die Erstellung erforderlicher Druckplatten – alle den Druck vorbereitenden Maßnahmen, erhalten Sie von uns aus einer Hand.

Der Proof: Testlauf für das optimale Ergebnis 

Auch hier hilft uns stets modernste Technik. Wir simulieren das Druckergebnis Ihrer Verpackung vorab in einem Proof. So können Sie schon im Vorfeld sehen, ob das Ergebnis Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.

Montage: zuverlässig schnelle Umsetzung

Unsere Fachkräfte organisieren die Konfektionierung der Klischees. Wir montieren Klischees für den perfekten Druck auf Verpackungen aus Well- und Vollpappe, sowie auf flexiblen Verpackungen. Der gesamte Herstellungsprozess ist standardisiert. Kontrollen am Ende jedes einzelnen Prozessschrittes sichern die Qualität. So gelingt uns eine sichere und kurzfristige Realisierung Ihres Auftrags.

Druckplattenherstellung für alle Druckverfahren

Kontakt

KORN-KLISCHEE GMBH
AM MITTELFELDE 51
37120 BOVENDEN

+49 (0) 5594 - 93094 116
+49 (0) 5594 - 93094 222
info@korn-klischee.de

Karte / Anfahrt